Printed from ChabadSouthAfrica.org

Email Archive

Did you ever make a mistake?
(Sent on Mon, Jan 21 2019)
View
News & Updates
(Sent on Thu, Jan 17 2019)
View
Exclusive experience - reserve now
(Sent on Wed, Jan 16 2019)
View
prosecute or persecute?
(Sent on Mon, Jan 14 2019)
View
Back to Shul
(Sent on Fri, Jan 11 2019)
View
watch the trailer
(Sent on Sun, Jan 6 2019)
View
experience the warmth
(Sent on Thu, Jan 3 2019)
View
African holiday gone sour
(Sent on Thu, Dec 27 2018)
View
Crime & Consequence
(Sent on Wed, Dec 26 2018)
View
Shabbos of Strength
(Sent on Thu, Dec 20 2018)
View
Pesach Retreat 2019 - Pre-launch special
(Sent on Wed, Dec 19 2018)
View
Good Shabbos - Pleasant holidays
(Sent on Fri, Dec 14 2018)
View
RoShanukah Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 7 2018)
View
Ambassador Keinan at tonight's lighting
(Sent on Wed, Dec 5 2018)
View
Seniors Chanukah Party tomorrow
(Sent on Tue, Dec 4 2018)
View
Mel Miller Show & Africa's Tallest Menorah
(Sent on Mon, Dec 3 2018)
View
A bright Shabbos
(Sent on Thu, Nov 29 2018)
View
Power Breakfast
(Sent on Sat, Nov 24 2018)
View
Africa's tallest Menorah at Sandton City
(Sent on Fri, Nov 23 2018)
View
Chanukah events
(Sent on Fri, Nov 23 2018)
View