Book now for The Pesach Retreat & get a FREE trip to Lion Park Safari
Printed from ChabadSouthAfrica.org

Email Archive

Free Lion & safari Park offer
(Sent on Thu, Feb 15 2018)
View
a sweet treat
(Sent on Wed, Feb 7 2018)
View
If sticks and stones Can Break Bones, Words Are Atom Bombs
(Sent on Tue, Feb 6 2018)
View
despite our differences
(Sent on Fri, Feb 2 2018)
View
Art of Listening tomorrow
(Sent on Tue, Jan 30 2018)
View
Membership
(Sent on Tue, Jan 30 2018)
View
The Pesach Retreat
(Sent on Sun, Jan 28 2018)
View
a perfect holiday!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 25 2018)
View
Moving forward
(Sent on Thu, Jan 25 2018)
View
Art of Communication begins tomorrow
(Sent on Tue, Jan 23 2018)
View
Come along for the journey...
(Sent on Sun, Jan 21 2018)
View
Can you relate?
(Sent on Thu, Jan 18 2018)
View
We need the young and old
(Sent on Thu, Jan 18 2018)
View
I've been thinking
(Sent on Mon, Jan 15 2018)
View
Reclaim the art of human connection
(Sent on Fri, Jan 5 2018)
View
Jewish holiday in Africa gone sour
(Sent on Fri, Jan 5 2018)
View
Coming Soon: Art of Communication
(Sent on Fri, Dec 29 2017)
View
Shabbos of Strength
(Sent on Thu, Dec 28 2017)
View
Good Shabbos - Shul is open
(Sent on Fri, Dec 22 2017)
View
Join Amb. Lior Keinan at tonight's Menorah lighting
(Sent on Tue, Dec 19 2017)
View