Printed from ChabadSouthAfrica.org
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Seniors Sukkos Party
(Sent on Tue, Sep 19 2017)
View
Holiday info for your family
(Sent on Sun, Sep 17 2017)
View
Our last Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
Rosh Hashana Dinners
(Sent on Mon, Sep 11 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Sep 8 2017)
View
Good Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Sep 1 2017)
View
Rosh Hashana Dinners
(Sent on Fri, Sep 1 2017)
View
Friday Night Dinner
(Sent on Wed, Aug 23 2017)
View
Newsletter
(Sent on Tue, Aug 22 2017)
View
Shabbat Dinner with Guest Speaker
(Sent on Wed, Aug 16 2017)
View
Good Shabbos - Mazal Tovs!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 11 2017)
View
Good Shabbos - Welcome back Bernice Funk
(Sent on Fri, Aug 4 2017)
View
Tisha B'Av Schedule in Sandton Central
(Sent on Mon, Jul 31 2017)
View
Good Shabbos - Tisha B'Av Info
(Sent on Fri, Jul 28 2017)
View
Tisha B'Av Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Jul 27 2017)
View
Good Shabbos - See you at Shul
(Sent on Fri, Jul 14 2017)
View
Lecture: Finding Meaning in Old Age
(Sent on Tue, Jul 11 2017)
View
Good Shabbos - See you at Shul
(Sent on Fri, Jun 30 2017)
View
AntiZionsm = Antisemitism?
(Sent on Tue, Jun 20 2017)
View
Anti-Zionist Jews?
(Sent on Wed, Jun 14 2017)
View